You are here

Outstanding Technical Committee Award

$1,500 USD to the TC and a Certificate for each member.
This award is funded by the IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Society.
Nomination Deadline: 
December 31, 2020.
The award will be presented at the IEEE I2MTC. A certificate will be sent to each member of the winning TC according to the TC membership presented in the activity report submitted for the award year.
All active technical committees of the Instrumentation & Measurement Society are eligible for this award. Eligibility and Selection process shall comply with procedures and regulation established in IEEE and Society/Council governing documents, particularly with IEEE Policy 4.4. on Awards Limitations ( Previous award winners are not eligible.
Basis for Judgment: 
For the TC that best participates in I&M activities in an innovative way and delivers impact for the society.

To recognize the best technical committee of the IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society.

Nominate for the Outstanding Technical Committee Award.

Award Recipients


TC-37: Measurements and Networking

Chair: Domenico Capriglione


TC-32: Fault Tolerant Measurement Systems

Chair: Ye Chow Kuang


TC-25: Medical and Biological Measurements
Chair: Marco Parvis