You are here

Conferences Committee


    I&M AdCom (2016-2019); VP Conferences (2017); Conference Committee Chair (2017); I2MTC Board of Directors (2015-2017); TC-18-Member


    Ruqiang Yan Headshot Photo
    VP Technical & Standards Activities; Technical & Standards Activities Committee Chair; Chapter Chair; TC-7 Co-Chair; TIM Associate Editor

    I&M AdCom (2016-2019, 2012-2015); Distinguished Lecturer Program Chair

    Lee Barford Headshot Photo
    I&M AdCom (2014-2017); I&M Magazine Editorial Board (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017); I2MTC Board of Directors (2014-2016; 2017-2019)

    Max Cortner Headshot Photo
    I&M AdCom (2014-2017, 2010-2013); Exec. VP (2016-2017)

    Salvatore Baglio Headshot Photo
    I&M AdCom (2015-2018); VP Education (2016-2017); Education Committee Chair (2016-2017); TIM Associate Editor; SAS Steering Committee Chair (2016-2017); Video Tutorials EIC (2015-2017); Sensors Council Rep (2017-2018)

    I&M AdCom (2013-2016; 2017-2020); I2MTC Board of Directors (2016-2018)

    Shervin Shirmohammadi Headshot Photo
    I&M AdCom (2014-2017); VP Membership; Membership Development Committee Chair; Editor-in-Chief, TIM (2017)

    Reza Zoughi Headshot Photo
    Jr. Past President (2016-2017); N&A Committee Chair; TIM Associate Editor; Distinguished Lecturer (May, 2014 thru 12/31/2017); I2MTC Board of Directors Chair (2016-2017)