You are here


Title Position
Helena Geirinhas Ramos I&M AdCom (2017-2020), Treasurer (2019-2020);
Sergio Rapuano I&M AdCom (2017-2020); VP Education; TC-10 Subcommitee Chair, Jitter; TC-25 Chair
Ruqiang Yan Headshot Photo Ruqiang Yan I&M AdCom (2018-2020); VP Membership (2020); Chapter Chair; TC-7 Co-Chair; TIM Associate Editor-in-Chief
Mark Yeary I&M AdCom (2017-2020); (2013-2016); Fellows Coordination Committee Chair
Yuri Catunda Photo Sebastian Yuri Catunda I&M AdCom (2018-2021)
Gourab Sen Gupta Headshot Photo Gourab Sen Gupta I&M AdCom (2018-2021); VP Conferences (2019-2020), Conferences & Meetings Committee Chair (2019-); SAS Steering Committee Chair (2018-2019); I2MTC 2019 Chair; I2MTC Board of Directors (2018-2020);
Marco Parvis Headshot Photo Marco Parvis I&M AdCom (2018-2021); VP Technical & Standards Activities (2020)
Headshot Photo George Xiao I&M AdCom (2018-2021); VP Publications (2020); TIM Associate Editor-in-Chief; CRFID- Society Representative; TC-42 Chair
Lee Barford Headshot Photo Lee Barford I&M AdCom (2019-2022); (2014-2017); I2MTC Board of Directors Chair (2020-2022); Region 1-6 Liaison (2018-2019)
Melanie Ooi I&M AdCom (2019-2022)
Ferdinanda Ponci I&M AdCom (2019-2022); I&M Conference Treasurer; IEEE Women in Engineering Liaison
Wendy Van Moer I&M AdCom (2019-2022); I&M Magazine Editorial Board Member; IMS Magazine Associate Editor-in-Chief (2019);TIM Associate Editor-in-Chief (2019)
Juan Manuel Ramirez Cortés I&M AdCom (2020-2023); (2015-2018); Executive VP (2020-2021); Puebla-Mexico Chapter Chair (2015-2018), Treasurer (2016-2017); Finance VP (2018-2019); I2MTC Board of Directors (2017-2019)
Chi Hung Hwang TIM Associate Editor
Reza Zoughi I&M AdCom (2020-2023)
Sabrina Grassini I&M AdCom (2020-2023); TIM Associate Editor