You are here


Title Position
Max Cortner President (2018-2019)
Salvatore Baglio Headshot Photo Salvatore Baglio I&M AdCom (2015-2018); Executive VP (2018-2019); TIM Associate Editor-in-Chief; Video Tutorials EIC (2015-2018); Sensors Council Rep (2017-2018)
Ruth A. Dyer Jr. Past President (2018-2019); Nominations & Appointments Chair (2018-2019)
Reza Zoughi Sr. Past President (2018-2019); Society Awards Chair (2018-2019); TIM Associate Editor; I2MTC Board of Directors Chair (2016-2018)
Chi Hung Hwang I&M AdCom (2016-2019); VP Conferences (2017-2018); Conference Committee Chair (2017-2018); TC-18-Member
Kristen Donnell I&M AdCom (2016-2019, 2012-2015); VP Education (2018); Education Committee Chair (2018); Distinguished Lecturer Program Chair
Dario Petri Headshot Photo Dario Petri I&M AdCom (2015-2018, 2011-2014); VP Finance (2014-2018); Finance Committee Chair (2014-2018); TIM Associate Editor; Fellows Coordination Committee Chair (2016-2018)
Sergio Rapuano I&M AdCom (2017-2020); VP Membership (2018); Membership Committee Chair (2018); TC-10 Subcommitee Chair, Jitter; TC-25 Secretary
Mark Yeary I&M AdCom (2013-2016; 2017-2020); VP Publications (2018); Publications Committee Chair (2018); I2MTC Board of Directors (2016-2018)
Ruqiang Yan Headshot Photo Ruqiang Yan I&M AdCom (2018-2020); VP Technical & Standards Activities (2016-2018); Technical & Standards Activities Committee Chair (2016-2018); Chapter Chair; TC-7 Co-Chair; TIM Associate Editor
Juan Manuel Ramirez Cortés Photo Juan Manuel Ramirez Cortés I&M AdCom (2015-2018); Treasurer (2016-2018); Finance Committee Co-Chair (2016-2018); I2MTC Board of Directors (2017-2019)
Shervin Shirmohammadi Headshot Photo Shervin Shirmohammadi Editor-in-Chief, TIM (2017-2018)
Wendy Van Moer I&M Magazine Editor-in-Chief (2014-2018); I&M Magazine Editorial Board Chair (2014-2018); TIM Associate Editor