You are here

2018 IEEE Keithley Award Recipient

Congratulations to the 2018 recipient of the IEEE Joseph F. Keithley Award in Instrumentation and Measurement, DAVID WAYNE ALLAN (LSIEEE), President, Allan's Time Interval Metrology Enterprise, "For leadership in time determination and precise timing instruments.”  
The IEEE Keithley Award recognizes outstanding contributions in electrical measurements and is sponsored by Keithley Instruments, a Tektronix company and the IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society.