You are here

IEEE Joseph F. Keithley Award in Instrumentation and Measurement

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
The 2016 IEEE Keithley Award will be presented to:
SAMUEL P. BENZ (FIEEE)—Superconducting Electronics Group Leader and NIST Fellow, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Boulder, Colorado, USA
Citation: “For creating and disseminating quantum-based superconducting voltage standards that form the basis for worldwide precision voltage measurements”
The presentation is tentatively scheduled for 11 July 2016 at the 2016 Conference on Precision Electromagnetic Measurements in Ottawa, Canada (CPEM).