You are here

I&M 2018 Council Representatives


IEEE Council on RFID

Primary Rep, 2018-2019

    Headshot Photo
    National Research Council, Canada
    I&M AdCom (2018-2021); TIM Associate Editor; CRFID- Society Representative; IEEE Nanotechnology Council- Society Representative; TC-42 Chair

Alternate Rep, 2018-2019

    Maciej Zawodnoiok Headshot Photo
    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Electrical and Computer Engineering
    CRFID- Society Representative


Primary Rep, 2017-2018

    Olfa Kanoun Photo
    Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
    Nanotechnology Council Rep (2017-2018); TC-34 Member

Alternate Rep, 2018-2019

    Ada Fort Photo
    University of Siena, Italy
    TIM Associate Editor; Nanotechnology Alternate Rep (2018-2019)


Primary Rep, 2017-2020

    Salvatore Baglio Headshot Photo
    University of Catania, Italy
    Executive VP (2018-2019); TIM Associate Editor-in-Chief; Sensors Council Rep (2017-2020)


Primary Rep, 2018-2019

    Voicu Groza Headshot Photo
    University of Ottawa
    TC-25 Subcommitee Chair; IEEE Biometrics Council- Society Representative


Primary Rep, 2019-2020

    Council on Superconductivity Primary Representative (2019-2020)


Primary Rep, 2019-2020

    John Schmalzel Headshot Photo
    Rowan University
    Technical Committees Chair; SAS Steering Committee (2010-2012); IEEE Systems Council- Society Representative

Alternate Rep, 2019-2020

    Kansas State University
    Jr. Past President (2018-2019); Nominations & Appointments Chair (2018-2019)