You are here

I&M 2020 Council Representatives


IEEE Council on RFID

Primary Rep, 2020-2021

    Maciej Zawodnoiok Headshot Photo
    Missouri University of Science and Technology, Electrical and Computer Engineering
    CRFID- Society Representative


Primary Rep, 2020-2021

Alternate Rep, 2020-2021

    Olfa Kanoun Photo
    Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
    Nanotechnology Council Rep (2017-2018); TC-34 Member


Primary Rep, 2017-2020

    University of Messina
    Sensors Council Rep (2020-2021)


Primary Rep, 2020-2021

    Voicu Groza Headshot Photo
    University of Ottawa
    TC-25 Subcommitee Chair; IEEE Biometrics Council- Society Representative


Primary Rep, 2019-2020

    Council on Superconductivity Primary Representative (2019-2020)


Primary Rep, 2019-2020

    John Schmalzel Headshot Photo
    Rowan University
    Technical Committees Chair; SAS Steering Committee (2010-2012); IEEE Systems Council- Society Representative

Alternate Rep, 2019-2020

    Kansas State University
    Sr. Past President (2020-2021); Awards Chair (2020-2021)