You are here

Membership Committee


    University of Sannio
    I&M AdCom (2017-2020); VP Membership (2018); Membership Committee Chair (2018); TC-10 Subcommitee Chair, Jitter; TC-25 Secretary


    Kansas State University
    Jr. Past President (2018-2019); Nominations & Appointments Chair (2018-2019)

    Instruments Technology Research Centre
    I&M AdCom (2016-2019); VP Conferences (2017-2018); Conference Committee Chair (2017-2018); TC-18-Member

    Missouri University of Science and Technology
    I&M AdCom (2016-2019, 2012-2015); VP Education (2018); Education Committee Chair (2018); Distinguished Lecturer Program Chair

    Marco Parvis Headshot Photo
    Politecnico di Torino
    I&M AdCom (2018-2021); I2MTC Board of Directors (2016-2018); TC-25 Chair;

    Headshot Photo
    National Research Council, Canada
    I&M AdCom (2018-2021); TIM Associate Editor; CRFID- Society Representative; IEEE Nanotechnology Council- Society Representative; TC-42 Chair

    Heriot-Watt University
    Young Professional Program Representative (2018)

    Università degli Studi del Sannio
    Chapter Chair Liaison