You are here

Award Recipients

    Jie Huang Photo
    Project Title: Novel Coaxial Cable Interferometric Sensors for Distributed Measurement of Large Strain in Structural Health Monitoring
    Faculty Advisor: Hai Xiao, Missouri University of Science & Technology

    Paolo Ferrari
    For his contribution to the analysis and experimental evaluation of clock synchronization in real-time applications for industry

    Jonathan Armstrong Photo
    Project Title: Steadiness/Tremor Measurement Using a General Systems Performance Theory (GSPT)
    Faculty Advisor: George Kondraske, Human Performance Institute, The University of Texas at Arlington

    Arpit Kothari Photo
    Project Title: Implementation of a Self-Calibrating Technique for a Novel Millimeter Wave Vector Network Analyzer
    Faculty Advisor: Reza Zoughi, Missouri University of Science & Technology

    “For outstanding service of thirteen consecutive years on the Society’s AdCom, including serving at various times as Vice President of Membership Development, Publications, and Finance, and for fifteen years in leadership roles in I2MTC”

    Kurt Barbé Headshot Photo
    “For innovative application of statistical techniques and signal analysis for biomedical applications”

    Headshot Photo
    “For leadership in implementation of novel measurement solutions in power distribution systems”

    Headshot Photo
    “For decades of advancements in measurement science and its dissemination.”

    Abdulmotaleb El Saddik Headshot Photo
    For outstanding contributions to multimedia computing.

    Robert Rassa Headshot Photo
    For many years of invaluable dedication to the Instrumentation and Measurement Society.