You are here

Award Recipients

    Asad Madni Headshot Photo
    For an extraordinary career of enlightened leadership in and pioneering contributions to the development and commercialization of intelligent sensors, systems and instrumentation.

    Yan Zhai Headshot Photo
    For advancement in stochastic signal processing for real-time data acquisition and surveillance measurements.

    Stephen Dyer Headshot Photo
    For a career dedicated to education in science and engineering; for research contributions in instrumentation and Hadamard-transform spectrometry; and for outstanding contributions to the I&M Society, including service as Editor-in-Chief of Transactions

    Emil Petriu Headshot Photo
    For outstanding leadership during more than ten years of AdCom membership, including service as General Chair or Program Chair of five IMTC conferences, and as Co-chair of TC-15, TC-28, and TC-30.

    Jacques Willems Headshot Photo
    For outstanding contributions to the analysis of electric power systems under nonsinusoidal conditions.

    Jenny Wirandi Headshot Photo
    For outstanding contributions in applying uncertainty concepts to complex measurement processes that involve significant human factors.

    Vincenzo Piuri
    For exemplary contributions to the Society including service on the Governing Bodies of Councils supported by the Society, to the I2MTC as Conference or Program Chair or Steering Committee Member in 10 different years, as Associate Editor of the Transacti

    David Slepička Headshot Photo
    In recognition of contributions to the dynamic metrological characterization of ADCs.

    Luigino Benetazzo Headshot Photo
    For a career of activities in academia, government, and industry devoted to the instrumentation and measurement field and its propagation.

    Thomas Linnenbrink Headshot Photo
    For leadership of the Society's TC-10 Waveform Generation, Measurement, and Analysis which runs five sub-committees and is active in developing or promoting five major IEEE standards.