IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Society Outstanding Technical Committee Award

To recognize the best technical committee of the IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society.

Certificate for each member of the TC.
Funded by the IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society.
The award will be presented at the IEEE I2MTC. A certificate will be sent to each member of the winning TC according to the TC membership presented in the activity report submitted for the award year.
Basis for Judging:
For the TC that best participates in I&M activities in an innovative way and delivers impact for the society.
All active technical committees of the IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society that submit their annual TC report on time are eligible for this award.
Nomination Details:

Nominations are not accepted for this award. The recipient will be chosen from those who meet the eligibility criteria listed above. 


TC-37 - Measurements and Networking

Domenico Capriglione

TC-32 - Fault Tolerant Measurement Systems

Ye Chow Kuang

TC-25 - Medical and Biological Measurements

Marco Parvis